Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
chakra-nadi
aryssa90
in19seconds
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
tomatogirl
college-kid
i-am-jack
dangerspouse
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
whystinger
linguafranca
life-my-way
thruthecrowd
glorycloud
toejam
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
misfitstray
whyme63
cocoabean
curious-me

Dentist..... (2018-07-09 - 3:57 p.m.)

Thank heavens that dental appointment is done. I go back on July 30th to have the new crown put on. My money funds are almost $1400.00 dollars less now. I got a 5% discount of $72.00, 5% discount when you pay it all at once. I do this every time just to save myself money. This is my 9th crown. The bonus was I didn't need a root canal. 7 of the 9 teeth I have crowned had to have a root canal. Those are expensive all by themselves. We don't have dental insurance because Randy's health coverage opted to offer vision coverage, being cheaper, than doing dental insurance coverage. Pretty soon all my molars will have crowns, I figure. I am over halfway through the 16 molars. Wonderful!! I was in the dentist chair from 10:15 am-12:15 pm. My dentist is so, so good. I have way more time than money. So after the dentist I went to Target, and yes I bought myself pretty expensive bed sheet set. Dark navy, I would have liked black, though they didn't have that color. I bet a lot of people would purchase black if they would have them. Then I also went to the grocery store. I am so glad to be back home now. I ate, and now just chillin'. My jaw hurts, I have a headache. I figure the doggies and I will be in bed by 7 pm or shortly after that.

Well this is about all I got from here. It is very hot and humid outside again. Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville