Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
chakra-nadi
aryssa90
in19seconds
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
tomatogirl
college-kid
i-am-jack
dangerspouse
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
whystinger
linguafranca
life-my-way
thruthecrowd
glorycloud
toejam
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
misfitstray
whyme63
cocoabean
curious-me

Gotta Do It..... (2018-07-06 - 11:07 a.m.)

The heat and humidity are creeping up around here. I have been outside until a little while ago. I ate some of my usual food fuel and now here I am writing. This morning I was writing some poetry. The thought drifted through my mind about whispers. So whispers it is. I almost got a whole notebook page full. Who knew, so much about whispers. So now from there, I will expand lines, phrases from there. It is a process. I have also been working on another poem about love. Remember the poem, "A Single Flame?" That one was way, way back I think in 2005, late Autumn I believe I finished that poem. So over time, love changes, goes deeper, etc., so I am working on that.

Not much else happening around here, which I know is a good thing, at least for me. No involvement, no drama, just chillin', living in the moment. Randy is still outside working, ok, he is raking up pine needles. Dead pine needles kill any grasses that try to grow in this sandy soil. I applaud him, I am done now, unless the dew point and humidity decide to go down, fat chance of that happening.

Guess what? OK, no clue. Here is a hint. It is something I dislike doing. Now you know, right? You guessed it. I won't even say what it is, because I should today, though more than likely, I will put it off until tomorrow. I have a dental appointment on Monday, so I have to soon. I also have to wash a load of colored clothes, so I have something to wear. My going somewhere top and pants are in that basket. Been there since I took granddaughter to Waupaca to meet her daddyo and go back to GB.

So that's all folks. Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville