Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Heat is a Beast.... (2018-06-29 - 2:07 p.m.)

This heat and high temps outside is a beast. I think this is the third time so far since it started getting warmer that we here in Central Wisconsin are getting heat warning. I don't do well at all in this heat. Therefore I and my doggies stay in. No walks even during this time. I walk them between 5 and 6 am in the morning and that is it. I also, too bad if this is too much information, I throw up when it gets this hot outside. I of course throw up outside. Don't you want to be me? hahahahah, not. I remember my Grandma, my mother's mom, she couldn't take the high heat plus high humidity either. I remember her throwing up also, then saying, girls, let's to the the A & W drive in. So I am so looking for this few days to pass. The only thing is Randy has this weekend off, and I am going to make it work that we can coexist inside without annoying each other too much. He likes the heat, yet I don't think he should be doing any yard work out there in this. Heat is the beast and then some.

Onto other things. Well, my neighbor guy across the road wife didn't get up here. I don't think at this time that she is doing very well health wise. Her healing and recovery from this last chemo round I feel has taken its toll on her body and mind. When I last video chatted with her, her face looked so puffy and not like her at all. Her color was way off too. Now I will not judge my neighbor, though I would think he would pack up and just leave, go back to her.

Nothing else right now that I can think of to write about. Working on staying quiet for a couple more hours. I am a good girl, or at least I try to be.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville