Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Life Moves Along.... (2018-06-27 - 6:33 p.m.)

BB20 is going to begin for the Summer of 2018 in 27 minutes. I am not embarrassed to tell anyone that I watch that show when it is on. Now since they also have a Big Brother After Dark also, I record that because I am unable to stay up that late to watch it. So in the mornings when I am up very early with the doggies, I will have something to watch. It is a win-win for me. This weekend is going to be a hot stick mess. I don't plan on being outside at all too much. I don't do well in the super sticky humid weather. I actually have thrown up a number of times when I have been outside in it. So lesson learned, don't be out in it more than necessary. Take care of the doggies needs. I have all my outdoor tasks done for the week.

I have been pretty much been in a mood were I don't want to talk much with anyone. So get this, my old neighbor, Sawyer texted me and said that it didn't work out for him in Kentucky and he was back in the area. He also texted that he would like to tell me about it and talk with me. I said OK, anytime, I will be here to listen to you whenever you are ready. He has told me that I am pretty much the only one he can bare his soul to. He had an ephinany awhile back, realizing that we are so much alike. He actually gave me a compliment saying that he hopes that some day he will be a lot more like me. Bless his heart. So I will be hear to listen and offer whatever he needs. I really like him as a person.

As I am reading more from the new read, I am getting drawn into it. The words are so poetic.

Life goes on, day by day. Each day brings something. You never know what. Each day is a time to just be present.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville