Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Can't Believe it is Thursday Already....... (2018-06-21 - 6:41 p.m.)

There are so many mushrooms growing now. A lot of the wild animals will enjoy the mushrooms. In Sawyer's yard, I still call it Sawyer's Place, anyway, there is a mushroom that I swear, grew another couple of inches across during the day today. We saw it when we walked around a bit yesterday, and oooohed and aaahhhed a bit. Then we went to see it again just a bit ago, and wow. So tomorrow I will have to remember to take the camera and take a picture of it. We will pick a Sweet Street person to take with or maybe Spongebob toy. So we emptied the pool today, scrubbed it out, and refilled it. Now it is ready for tomorrow. Randy took her to the park and had lots of fun. Then they went to visit Mike. While they were gone for two hours, I laid down and took a nap. I have been so busy that I slept as granddaughter says, as hard as a log or rock. So I was recharged for more fun. It is nonstop fun. I can not believe that tomorrow is already Friday. The weather is supposed to be sunny and not as warm. So we will most definitely be in the backyard in the pool. She goes back on Saturday. So enough of that.

Randy starts his 5 nights in a row of work again. So that is why it is me who will be driving her to meet my son halfway. One of those nights he is scheduled for 12 hours of work, which really means he will be lucky if he gets home by noon. Then he sleeps a few hours, then has to get up and ready to leave for work at 8:45 pm. It is a tough run of work nights for him. I do everything in mymy ability to be quiet. I do my best. He isn't very talkative during this time of his work. For me, it is like I am here with my doggies all by myself. I am not complaining, it just gets tough on me, especially since my granddaughter won't be here. I will power through as I usually do.

Next Wednesday BB20 begins, so that will be nice. It occupies some of my time. I record BB After Dark to watch, and then I watch it the following morning. It fills up some of the empty time alone. I can only write, read, and do my tasks, take care of the doggies needs so much, then everything is done.

What else? I don't have anything else that I can think of. Looking forward to going to bed tonight. Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville