Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Peace.....Love......Harmony (2018-06-06 - 4:21 a.m.)

Hello. Another day is soon to be dawning. I can see out the big front picture windowal a hint of lightening of the sky above the pines across the road. Lovely in fact, I so do love being up, awake at this time of day. It was 53 degrees outside when the doggies and I were out a bit ago. They now are peacefully sleeping and I am writing. I have a load of white t-shirts of Randy's in the washer, he told me last evening, that he needs whites done before Saturday, so I thought, ok, do it now. He works his 5 nights in a row starting Thursday night. I don't want to wait to do laundry until the weekend. So I am making today all about doing laundry. Any day is as good as any. It is only me then who has to listen to the washer and dryer running. Oh yesterday I did a small amount of mowing with the better mower in the back. I had to stop because I was coughing up gobs of phelm. I was mowing down the bank to the channel. Randy said that is dogwood starting and maybe I have an issue with that. So like I said, did a little bit of mowing. Made new hummer juice for two of the three feeders. Did a little reading, should have done more, oh well. Did make another batch of the foods I am able to eat for fuel, and did the dishes. Then I rested. My granddaughter called me to chat, she would like her swing set moved to the front yard this year. I asked her why? She said that she wanted to talk to the trees in the front, that she missed them. So her swing set will get moved. I will move one wrought iron table to the front, put the umbrella base there and umbrella up, and we will be set. She spends a fair amount of time swinging on her swing set, staring up at the treetops. She also closes her eyes while laying on her back on the foot swing, and mediates. Good girl. She is at peace within herself. She asked me why I haven't written her a letter/card lately and sent some stickers. Well, there is a letter/card with stickers in the mailbox outside by the road for pickup today. I told her I can't wait until she can write to me. I love that little hippie, she has flowers in her soul, love in heart, and passion for animals and all things Mother Earth.

Peace Brothers and Sisters. Dance to the music in your souls. Smile in the sunshine.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville