Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Update..... (2018-06-03 - 3:32 p.m.)

So this will be a test. I see that I can see when people updated, and can read them. Now I will write a little bit to see if it does post. While Diaryland was having some hiccups I was writing in my paper diary. Just glad it is back up, let's hope it continues.

Yesterday started digging a drainage trench in front of the garage. It isn't done, just a task in progress. Today I did some mowing. Now I will just rest. Yes, I just wrote, that I am going to rest and take it easy. Don't want to go to overboard with tasks after my medical thingy happening earlier this week. I feel better, just a bit dragged out at times. Things happen and I just roll with it.

What else? Oh, granddaughter will be on vacation here Saturday, June 16th. My husband or myself will go meet them half way. I am pretty much ready for her. Our basement indoor play area is all cleaned up from my creativity area, and ready for Sweet Street People playtime. I am so happy she will be coming. That weekend is also my husband's weekend off, so he can spend more together time with her. Bam.

This is a long enough writing for now. Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville