Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Woodpile Moved..... (2018-05-15 - 8:55 a.m.)

Hello. Been busy doing tasks already today. Almost done now. Want to be done before it gets in the 70's, that is getting a bit too hot for me. It rained last night, so I won't be doing any raking. I could pull the gravel from the driveway and backup section back onto the main part. It gets pushed into the woods on the North side when I snowplow. It seems wasteful to just let it be where it is now and then over the years it gets covered with leaves, etc. then plants or trees start growing from the seed dispersal out there. Hey I paid a lot of cash for that gravel. It is so bright and sunny outside this morning. Seems like the rest of the week will be a repeat of today. Nice.

I am reading a book that has 700 pages. A Stephen King & Owen King, "Sleeping Beauties." It got me within 30 pages. I am going to try to find time to read at least 80 to 100 pages a day. Hahahaha, I said I will try.

Oh, tomorrow is my husband's and my wedding anniversary. I don't know how many years we have been married. I am lucky to remember it is the 16th. Some years I forget, and the day goes by. I guess neither one of us are big into celebrations. We are happy and what more do you want. Yesterday, I challenged him when he woke up to that we would only talk to each other using quotes. Holy shit Batman, is that hard. We lasted a bit over an hour. It was really hard.

Not much going on around here. I am starting to think about what flowers I want to plant this year. Reds and purples I guess, and always Dusty Millers.

Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville