Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Clean Sheets....:) (2018-04-10 - 5:42 a.m.)

Less than an hour and I can remake my bed with clean sheets. I always say I should buy myself another set of sheets. I never get around to it, not a high priority. So next month I will put it on my task list to search for high end, thread count sheets. I like super soft sheets. Over the years our sheets and gotten old and torn apart. We just never seem to get around to purchasing bed sheets. My husband is using two top sheets from mismatched sets to make his sleeping day bed now. So both of us really need to be serious about purchasing at least two new sets. Maybe I should also put on that task list some washcloths and hand towels. We also need a new air compressor. I can not fix the old one anymore. I have repaired it twice now. No I didn't take it in, I went across the road here and my neighbor and I fixed it together down in his basement. I like his newer air compressor, so I have to remember to ask him what the brand is. It is always a good idea to have a workable air compressor on hand.

My Sadie dog cataract seems to be getting more cloudy in her one eye. I have had to adjust how I am walking her and basically just her everyday life. I am giving her more light to see her food. I have noticed that Malcolm is also walking now on her right side, good boy. He knows, and is also stepping up to make her life safer and easier for her. She is having some difficulty with her shadow. I also have to open the door wider so she can get in because she can't determine how close the wall in the air lock is. I love my buddies. I miss Taffy.

It will finally start warming up here tomorrow. I just hope that we won't get too much rain. The channel isn't open yet. It is at the edges by the channel banks.

I can't wait to remake my bed. I am very tired yet. I had a food reaction on Sunday afternoon. He knocked me for a loop. Almost ended up going in, but my husband helped. I couldn't do the ephiy pen myself. It took both pens to help. I also ended up having a VVR because the faucet diaherrha was so hard and fast for 20 minutes or so. I was also vomitting. Vomiting and diaherrha at the same time is tough. So after I removed the toxic food, I laid down and slept for 4 hours or so I guess. I was still dragging along yesterday but this morning I feel pretty good. Sorry about the misspellings. I am not the best spellers, though you get the idea.

Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville