Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Nice Saturday.... (2018-04-07 - 4:58 p.m.)

So I made it to the dentist. I have two cavities to get filled. That will be in early May. I will forget about it now. I stopped at Target and Festival Foods on the way home. I did fine in Target, but Festival Foods was nuts with way too many people. The traffic was also heavy around there that time of day. The farther I drove away from the city, the easier it was me to breathe. So when I got home, took the purchases into the house, I took my chair out into the woods and meditated. I most definitely do not do well in places with way too many people. Note to self, avoid stores and shopping unless absolutely necessary. Not good for myself inside.

It is sunny here today, a lot of wind, so it is cold feeling. I shoveled some for about an hour. It was too compact and heavy.

I haven't done too much today. I was tired so I went back to bed around 9 am and slept until after 12 noon. I must have needed it.

Nothing else going on around here. The A-frame house to the North of us was shown again today. It was a family of 5. We will see. We will see if they put in an offer. The right people will come along to buy his home, when it speaks to them. I keep telling it will happen, be patient.

Peace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville