Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Ice..... (2018-02-24 - 8:00 a.m.)

I have become one with the ice. Yes, I spent oh, I guess over two hours outside yesterday afternoon. I worked on lifting the ice off of the claret sidewalk. I was really getting into the groove. I got about half of the sidewalk cleared. I finally went in because I was thirsty and hungry, yes I was hungry for once. I am not very hungry, sometimes I have to just make a plate of food and force myself to sit down and eat it. I don't like when I have a time when I am not hungry. I don't do grazing. I have to eat because I am a diabetic. Sometimes I just am not good. I forget to eat because I am doing some task or have spent being creative. You know when being in the zone of creativity, time is nothing. Anyhoo, I got part of the ice on the sidewalk gone. Today later on if it gets above 32 degrees I will go out there and hope to finish it up. Why you ask? Well we are going to get another round of the same shit, only with heavy wet snow with it. I don't want to be out there shoveling on top of a sheet of fuckin' ice. I am trying for safety, hahahahaha. Righto people, writes the girl who frequently falls and bounces.

The sun is shining, that is great, so it will hit the section of ice closest to the mailbox.

Oh, when I was outside this morning at 4:35 am with my two doggies, I hear the new neighbors dog barking inside their house. She is very loud. She probably had to go outside. Now I get why my other neighbor next to me on the North has an issue and doesn't really like their dog. 4:35 am barking dog going on is way too early if you aren't awake yet. Oh, and also while outside the owls were being very vocal. When the owls are being vocal and sounding pretty darn close, the two doggies hurry up and get back inside, hence I stood out there listening to Zima barking and the owls. Nice.

Peace Out

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville