Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Hair Down to There.... (2018-02-21 - 4:58 p.m.)

I am glad I kept my hair appointment today. My hair person was the only one working in her hair salon. Everyone else was either on vacation, or something else. My hair looks lovely. I really didn't want to go, but I did go. It was nice getting to visit and catch up on what she has been doing in her life.

It was sunny out all day too. It didn't get warm enough to do a whole lot of melting though. Soon it will melt.

My little doggies sure were looking for me my husband said. They are always, always so glad when I return. I don't go out often. We didn't get our quiet time, so I am looking forward to that tomorrow.

The bird feeders and suet feeders are all full and the doggie poop is picked up. I guess the weather people are telling us that we are in for a repeat of the same weather we Whoopie, right? I don't care, there isn't anything one can do about the weather. I tend to deal with only one day at a time.

Well, I don't have anything else. Just glad I was able to go and get my hair taken care of and do something for me. I don't do that too often. Peace Out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville