Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Wednesday, A Slow Day...... (2018-02-14 - 7:07 a.m.)

After 13 days I finally showered and washed my hair this morning. All done with everything, start to being dressed for the day by 6:45 am. Still have to dry my hair a bit more and probably braid it. You ask why so long? Well I think I have been in a funk because of missing Taffy. I have had a hard time doing any food prep even. Yesterday my husband was out of food to eat. So I made a huge batch of chili and pork roast with mushrooms for him to eat for a few days. There are still baked potatoes there also to eat. I just haven't had any energy or interest in doing anything. I will move through this, I am just giving myself time to do this.

Let's move on, shall we. It is supposed to be a heat wave going on in Central Wisconsin. A possibility of hitting 40 degrees outside. The tree buds will be so confused. Granted it has been sunny outside multiple days in a row, which helps. The neighbor guy across the road still hasn't come back since Dec. 19th. It has been a long, long time. I have been working over there shoveling huge chunks of snow so he can get around his truck. See he has these little lights and I can't snowplow the snow over them, I would crush them. I so do wish he would pull them up and not have them there. He is like me, he doesn't go out after dark, so come on, take them out and put them somewhere else in his yard. The animals can see in the dark that are out and about at night.

Not much else is going on around here. My hair person had a cancellation for next Wednesday so I took it. Long way away, so I hope that I can make this one, and my body feels good enough to sit for two hours or so. I need to do something for me.

The doggies are sleeping now, and again here I am. My husband is at work. Then five nights on. Th should really do 3 nights and 4 nights schedule. This 5 nights in a row are grueling, he is always, always tired.

OK then, nothing more. Peace Out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville