Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Cards..... (2018-02-08 - 7:39 a.m.)

Good for me. I got three Valentine's Day cards written out and they are in the mailbox to be picked up. I didn't know if I would get them done. It has been a tough go for me emotionally lately. Yesterday I didn't cry about Taffy. I just had fond thoughts of her.

Hey, you know what? Those new neighbors have blocked me on Facebook. It is very freeing. I think it is over, them wanting me in their lives. I let them into "My World" before, which I don't do for many people. Apparently, they aren't able to accept honesty and truth. Oh well, their loss. I am a good and loyal person. The reason I know I am blocked is because I called up my son and asked him to search on Facebook for her and then her husband. He could see her page and his. My son said how juvenile of them. I really don't care, it just hurts a bit because I will miss their dog. Long story short, better to know now then later.

A few more days of this frigid temps and then next week hopefully a warm up. I have to start reading more again. I haven't been reading because I was caring for Taffy. Oh, I had to cancel my hair appointment because my gut was bothering me a lot, and I knew I couldn't sit there for two hours getting my hair done. Maybe another time. Not much is going on around here. Peace Out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville