Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Too Many Whys...... (2018-02-05 - 6:14 a.m.)

Have you ever wondered about your existence in life? Why am I here? Why do I continue to exist? I am getting old, and I am still here. Continuing to exist is this continuing world. Well, in this small world here. I still have and continue to have so many questions about existence. Pretty profound thinking for so early on a bitterly cold morning. Peace Out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville