Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Taffy, I Love You (2018-01-29 - 10:10 a.m.)

Taffy has past away. She is free from her bodily pain. Her skin was yellow, she was unable to drink a lot of water. Taffy had to be released from her hurt. Randy had to take her to the vet this morning. I just could not take her. I said my good bye to her. I love her, I will continue to love her and her memory. She was such a sweet, sweet, loving girl. I feel so bad for her. At ten minutes to 10 this morning I thought I heard her meow. I know it isn't so, and had to remind myself it wasn't her. I miss her so much. This is all I got. Peace to my sweet Taffy.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville