Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Feeders...... (2017-12-10 - 5:22 a.m.)

Well here I am again finally. Yup.
Not too much going on around here.
Yesterday I spent around three hours shoveling.
I have to come up today with a change in the chicken and carrots. Maybe eggs and some tator tots.
My neighbor across the road is leaving for Janesville on this coming Thursday. He won't be back on until end of January.
Watching King of Queens right now in the bedroom. All the pets are in here with me.
21 degrees outside right now.
I have to comb out my hair this morning, I can't remember the last time I did this.
I made up granddaughter's top bunk bed. That was a labor of love and hard as hell to do. Cute sheets, little animals of the woods on them.
I put up a new bird feeder yesterday. It is a niger seed feeder with a wire guard around it. The only little bird that fits through the squares is the little goldfinch. I splurged on this type of feeder, the niger seed is very expensive.
I will have to get on those Christmas cards soon. I did find them, darn. No really I don't mind doing a few and that is about all I write out. I haven't even written this years Christmas poem.
Well, this is about it from around here. I just got up an hour ago, and I am already tired. Oh well, just going keep on moving. Peace Out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville