Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Outside Work.... (2017-12-02 - 6:38 a.m.)

Yes, I did make the errand trip to Marshfield. Went to the 3 places. Back home in under 4 hours. Go me. Now next week on Monday I will call they vet for Sadie's yearly physical and shot updates. In the past few years being an older doggie now, the shot soreness is very bad. Prior to getting her shots she also has to get her pre-shot because many years ago she had a reaction to one of the shots. So it goes. I hope it all goes ok. I was planning to ask for an appointment on Monday or Tuesday, but the weather people are saying that we are going to get a mess of weather. So I will ask for Thursday or Friday.

Today and Sunday it is supposed to be lovely out. So I will be working some more outside. I need to take advantage of all the warmer weather. My husband is off this weekend, so we are going to be dealing with trees, cutting up dead/fallen trees, stacking logs, etc. Yup it will be some real physical work going on.

I already folded up jeans, and over 40 pairs of socks. My matching up my socks is easy. Randy's socks are all black, some different brands, and he likes it to all match up. He has a total of 29 pairs. At times I tend to wear mismatched socks, what do I care, I don't. I also have to bake some more chicken and carrots for myself before I go outside and start working. I will have to get on that soon. It is going on 7 am here.

I don't have much else going on, so Peace Out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville