Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Sunny Today Finally...... (2017-11-06 - 6:12 p.m.)

Holy crap batman!! Wonder what I have been doing for 5 days. I don't know, the time just went on by. Though on Sunday my body was in charge, and I was just along for the ride. I know the drill, just don't fight it, and let it run its course. I was throwing up a number of times. I decided since I kiss Randy, a lot sometimes I got it from him. I mean, come on, I see very few people. My World is very, very small here. So I figure he was a carrier of a germ, which got to me. Today I am much better. I pretty much just drank orange Gatorade and ate saltines. So that is over with for what I hope to be a couple of years.

What else? Still going to be doing some more raking until the snow stays. Just keep doing it. My neighbor across the road hasn't even started. The neighbor to the North here hasn't done a thing either.

The pets are all sleeping now and soon I will go read and probably fall asleep. I am tired, not as worn out as yesterday. I had chicken soup today with crackers. Toast also. I like to dunk my toast in the chicken soap.

OK. This is all I got for now. Peace Out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville