Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Tuesday & Sunny...... (2017-10-17 - 7:54 a.m.)

Well here goes. Rain stopped. Was a drying out day, so perhaps I will begin raking again later on. There is a coyote prowling around here right now. How do I know this you ask? The tracks, and this morning I say yellowish green eye reflections across the road. I fired to shots in hopes to scare it enough that it will move on. Wild creatures are more scared of us. At first I thought it was a cougar, then this morning the eye reflection colors I saw confirmed to me that it is a coyote. The doggies this morning didn't waste any time being outside to do their business. Even Malcolm was quick. Yesterday when we went for our morning walk I swear our hackles went up all at the same time. They smelled around the tracks and I saw them. OK enough of that.

What else? I am thinking. My thoughts are kindof empty. Oh, I am close to page 600 or "Crow Girl." The book is so good. I can't find their newest book yet, I will keep looking. I don't know Swedish or Danish.

Well folks, this is about all I got going on for now. Later gators. Peace Out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville