Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Dream State....... (2017-09-14 - 3:33 p.m.)

OK, can I tell you all something? Was that a hushed yes, that I hear. OK I will tell. I have been having this reoccurring dream. It is an extremely interesting dream, if I say so myself. It is sooooo interesting that I feel that I should write about it and possibly make it into a short story or oh my, a novel based on fact turned into fiction. So here is the tell. I am seeing my life as if I never existed. I am narrating it in the third person. I don't know any of these people from Adam, yet I am being sucked into their lives and the emotions of it all. It goes way back to 1955 when my mother who I didn't know because I was a miscarriage. Sounds fascinating to me anyway. I have been telling Randy about this dream each time over the past 6 months or so I have been waking up from it. I think I am waking up, yet I feel awake when I wake up. Anyone ever hear about lucid dreaming states. I may be having one of those with this dream. I have been writing down notes whenever and whatever I can remember after I have this dream. I have now filled up about a third of a notebook. So many people over my lifetime I would been part of my life. So, any thoughts anyone?

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville