Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Nice Sunset Tonight..... (2017-09-01 - 6:02 p.m.)

Well here it is, a new month starting, September. I love these upcoming months. I like all the seasons, though my fav is Autumn. It is just perfect in my book.

I really don't have a lot to write about. Today was pretty much like other days. I did shower and wash my hair so that got done. I also picked up twigs and small branches around the yard.

I just can't think of anything to write about. I know that I am very tired. I slept very little last night. I never know why because my mind is calm and no thoughts. Some nights I just toss and turn, and flip and flop. I don't know how Malcolm can sleep when I have nights like that. It is a wonder.

Well my husband works tonight and tomorrow night. Then he has 12 days off in a row. I will I manage that. Hahahaha, really it isn't funny. On Wednesday I have to be at the clinic so I will be gone most of the day, which will help me out. I have only 18 pages left of the book I am reading. For my next book to read, I have so many I could that it takes me a little bit to pick one. So it goes. I have been keeping up with the bike riding, so I figure it is now all part of my early morning routine. On Wednesday I won't be able to ride because I have to leave the house no later than 6:10 am to make my blood draw at 7 am.

So folks that's it. Peace Out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville