Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Vacation Time for Two Hippie Girls...... (2017-08-15 - 9:11 p.m.)

I have biked for 46 out of 50 days as of yesterday. Which is 92%. Two days I couldn't because of the rain and the other two I had gut aches. Now I have to increase the distance and time plus push harder because it is again too easy for me.

Went and got my granddaughter today. She is now in bed. Did a lot of biking, swinging on the swingset, skipping, playing with her pets, and also playing in the sand. Tomorrow will be nice so we will clean out her pool, fill it up, and probably be out there in the back most of the day. Fun, always fun. We went over to her friend across the road, and bless him, he made her rice krispy treats, she had two. He also gave her a box of some nicknacs, those belonging to his son who passed away in May, plus some other items to play with. That was so very nice of his wife and him. So now she knows about their son, that he is in heaven.

So we will be busy for a few days. I have to have her back in GB around noon on Sunday. I am just so thankful to have her here to spend time with us. I love her so deeply.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville