Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Tired..... (2017-07-20 - 7:08 p.m.)

Well today I had to take off. My body wasn't a happy body. Sometimes I just wish I could trade it in, and then I think that I wouldn't want anyone else to have to deal with my body. Over the years I have learned to cope. Today though was awful. I knew it would pass, and I just go to another place in my mind a lot. So finally about an hour ago I was able to eat my usual. Now I am waiting to see how it goes, and then I just carry on. I couldn't even go for my bike ride. I was up to 14 days in a row. I have been biking almost 30 plus days now daily. So today I needed to rest and cope through this. Tomorrow will be better. Just extremely super duoper tired. No need to feel bad for me, I just had to write about this so I have a record.

That is about it from around here. This hot temps and humidity just has to go. Peace Out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville