Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Bike Ride.... (2017-07-05 - 5:36 a.m.)

About time I wrote something again. I am laying here on top of the bedcovers writing. The dogs and I went to bed around 7:30 pm last night. Why? Due to the holiday. We all just needed to be in bed, with the fan running on low, and the TV on some random channel low. It all helped filter out any noises. So since we retired early to our sleeping chambers, we all had to be up early, meaning 4:10 am, just awhile back. Needless to write, I just had to lay down again with my doggie buds. Sadie just got up and now my left leg is cold. She has such a hot little body. I always get dressed as soon as I wake up. I have to go out with the dogs. I heard the coyotes this morning. I am sure any loudness last night scared them, so I expected to hear a lot more animal vocalizations this morning, I was correct. Now just Labor Day to get through as an annoyance especially for my buddies. Oh, I also had Taffy in here with us last night. I have to make/help them all to feel safe.

Well I don't have much else going on. I will put the clothes I washed in the dryer now. I am going for a bike ride soon.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville