Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Sunny Smiles All Around....... (2017-06-07 - 7:14 a.m.)

So I am done with all the inside prep for granddaughters vacation which starts on Friday. I have to mow some again today. Clean out her pool. My neighbor guy helped me move the swing set to the front yard facing the shade garden. We moved it because there is a new little family of birds being fed under the rafters of the back deck. I didn't want to be too noisy and bother the family. I placed the pool closer and darn far from the back deck also. I plan to move one of the patio tables and a chair over in the shade by the pool. Don't want to bother the robin family. I also think having the swing set in the front yard for the Summer will change it up a bit for her. I have the last load of laundry I am going to do this in the dryer now. Just will have to fold all those clothes. I will vaccuum, maybe dust. Tomorrow I will have to shower and wash my hair, it has to happen. I also plan to take it easy tomorrow, right, famous words. Need to gas up and check the tire pressure today or tomorrow also. Yup pretty much all ready for my vacation too. Play, play, and more play. I love it when she is here.

Oh, I see I should clean the inside and outside of the big living room picture window again. That is what happens when you have dogs, nose prints all over on the inside. Just added another task to my list I guess.

I planted 4 periannual plants yesterday, they were root bound in there containers, so they should do pretty darn well. The little plastic card said they could grow up to 3 feet. So I had to place them very carefully in the garden. I have three more periannual plants coming, I have been trying to fill some empty spots in the garden with some brighter colors to attract the butterflies and hummingbirds more. The issue is, it has to be Winter hardy plants to make it through our severely cold Winters here, underground wise. I do not, I say do not want to waste my money. Never waste my money. How do you think I save. Yup. I can't go many places due to my health and travel difficulties. I actually would rather stay here anyway. I have it very good.

I dryer stopped, so you know what task I am going to go and do right now. Later. Peace Out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville