Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Thanks...... (2017-05-28 - 6:20 a.m.)

I am so done with neighbors. So the person who told me he would help out with the neighbors lawn by mowing it, hasn't mowed it yet. He came by Friday, got out of his truck and walked around looking at the lawn. I thought he could have mowed half on Friday and then finished on Saturday. Nope he did not mow either day. I mowed on Friday and Saturday for about an hour each day. If I would have known, which I didn't, I would have mowed some of the neighbors lawn across the road for him. So I am done with neighbors, if you want something done, I will do it myself and/or ask my husband for some help. We have two mowers, though only one is working right now. He is working on trying to make it run. Last night it rained during the night again sometime. The sidewalk is wet. So I do not think there will be any mowing going on.

I have three tasks to do before I go on June 9th to get my granddaughter. I am tidying up the basement. I need to tidy up her bedroom. I am to tidy up her desk/table in the dining room for her. It won't take too much time. I just don't like to do that sort of thing.

Oh, oh there is a pair of wrens making a nest in a bluebird house. I can watch them from the bedroom window with the binoculars. It is so awesome. So the wren I heard calling and singing for another found a soulmate. I am so excited for them.

I have to shower and wash my hair today, yeah, right I may or may not get that done. It is so on the bottom of my task list. Really kind of darkish outside right now. Definitely a cloudy, gray, overcast day. I don't have to water the two gardens or the flowers I planted in their pots. I think it is 13 pots this year. I want to pick up two more plants, a candy corn plant, and one that looks like miniature sunflowers. Oh and I still have to plant Randy's tomatoes for him. We have to get a square planter for that, so if he wants tomatoes it is up to him to get me what he needs to do this.

I want to thank all veteran's for their service. I want to especially thank my husband for his seven years as a medic in the army. He was based in Korea. I want to thank all the people who still continue to serve to keep our America safe. Thank you.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville