Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Someone's Birthday.....#63 (2017-05-12 - 6:07 p.m.)

I don't know if I wrote this before, so I will write it again. I have started mowing again. Today I mowed again, the third time. I have to pace myself because in our yard especially it is all uneven terrian. This hurts my back which in turns makes walking hurt. When I mow way too long, I start to hobble and can not walk too well the next day. So I am trying to figure out when I should stop mowing. I may be mowing a small amount of time everyday so I can do my other tasks. I will figure it out. I have also started watering the two gardens. Yup, the nice weather and hotter temps are upon us.

Today was my husband's birthday. I baked him a cake and he requested taco casserole/bake. When making his taco bake/casserole I had to wear latex free gloves and I wetted a scarf to put around my mouth and nose. I still ended up with some hives topically on my skin. I know he is worth it, but come on. I so wanted to lick the spoon and then oh my god, I remember no don't do that. Such is my life. It sure smelled awesome baking. He has been enjoying it. His cake was double chocolate with milk chocolate frosting. Way too sweet for me. So I haven't had any cake either. I will stick with a banana or applesauce.

So this is about it from around here. Another sunny day tomorrow so that is great. Peace Out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville