Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Need Some Sunshine Soon....... (2017-05-02 - 6:31 a.m.)

So I deleted an entry I wrote a day or two ago. Now I am going to recap some of it but omit anything about my husband because he is a private person and doesn't want to have his private business aired. Hahaha, I will appease him to an extent. I wrote the entry mainly about my son and how I am working on releasing myself from 15 years of overly helping him financially. I did it because I wanted to, I have no clue how much, though I do know it was a lot, a lot of money, it does add up in 15 years. I won't rehash the past, I just hope he has grown up now and can financially take care of himself. I also realize that his girlfriend has taken on my role/task. I wonder at times of that is going for her? I wonder if she will be able to stick it out? It is hard and she doesn't talk about it, she told me she likes to text which I don't like to text. So I wait. I will wait for her to want to talk. So now I will start putting money I would help my son into my husband's banking account. I started already. I am doing this for myself as much as for him, to help him. I don't need much.

Oh, moving on now. Yesterday I went to my tattoo guy up in Medford. I have been getting tattooed by him for 40 years. We have had a long relationship. He continued to work on my back piece. I will continue on for awhile more. He added another flower, colored in two birds, did another hummingbird. One section near my left armpit was hurt but I pushed through it. Got home after the drive back and lightly suds up the area with unscented Dove, applied unscented Lubiderm to it. I tried to stay awake until my husband got up at 8:34 pm to get ready for work to apply more Lubiderm but I fell asleep because I was so very tired. I didn't get a nap you know. So today most definitely I will read and take a nap. I can't wait actually. Since it is a cloudy and cold day again I won't feel too bad about not being outside. I already washed the dishes. I want to bake a cake, maybe tomorrow.

Other than that, this is about all. Peace Out all you hippies.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville