Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Raking Marathon..... (2017-04-21 - 6:41 p.m.)

i most of the day outside. Me and those pick up the sticks game, you know. Next I will be raking. I will trade pretty much any task instead of raking. I have been raking here for 24 years now. Yup, a lot of raking people. Task security for sure. It was a light wind with sunshine all day. I did not take a nap, gasp, here. I am yawning to beat the band. I will go to bed early because both Saturday and Sunday will be nice also. I will most definitely get a lot of raking done. My husband is off this weekend so he will also be out there doing some raking. I say some because he does not do it as long as me. I usually start earlier then him because he gets up later than me. I don't expect him to do a lot because he works long, long hours and needs to sleep when he gets a chance.

I don't have much else to say, so that's it for now. Peace Out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville