Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Dad... (2017-04-18 - 5:47 p.m.)

Happy Birthday to my Dad. He is now 87 years old. He is the last alive from his family. My mom is also the last alive from her family. I called their house three times today to wish him well. On the third time I just gave up and left him a Happy Birthday message. What can two late 80 something year olds be up to? Maybe he just didn't want to talk with anyone and just sit and contemplate his life. So I have spent a bit of time wishing him a great day today.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville