Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Rainy Friday..... (2017-03-24 - 10:10 a.m.)

I am sooooo tired in a great way. The days have gone so quickly since last Friday. Her vacation will end on Sunday when she has to go back to Green Bay, so she sees her daddy and his girlfriend. She also has school on Monday. I will take a day off to rest this 61 year old body. Next week the weatherperson has said that it will be in the 50's so I will be outside all the time. I am still picking up debris from that two day super winds we had awhile back. Don't have anything else. Oh my parents came to see their great granddaughter on Wednesday. It was super nice of them. My mom told me that this will be their last visit ever over here. They are getting too old and if we want to see them, we have to go there. I am thinking granddaughter and I need to go to Northern Minnesota. The huge steps are too much for my mom, so they are moving no later than this Fall. They will keep the place for Summer. So sad to see how frail my mom is. She is also in so much in her left leg. She is now using a walker. It is crushing to see this. On the flip side, they so all enjoyed their visit. Glad they could do this one more time before they die. This is the reality of life and growing old.

OK that is all I got. Just wanted to or needed to write about this. Peace Out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville