Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Sunday Evening.... (2017-02-26 - 5:59 p.m.)

All cleaned up. Yup. I am a good girl. Sometimes I feel like a little kid. Does anyone else ever feel like they haven't aged? I am young in a 61 year old body. I spent Saturday pretty much shoveling off and on all day. Got it done though. Didn't fall down either. I wanted to make Randy some scalloped potatoes this morning, that didn't happen. So hopefully I will feel like making that tomorrow morning. He needs some food to eat. He finished up his four New York strip steaks and all the baked potatoes. Did I mention that out dryer no longer functions. So now one of us has to go to town, thank heavens there is a laundromat, to dry the laundry. He is still researching what dryer, or I feel we need to just buy both a washer and dryer. They are both over 16 years old. So I am wondering how long it will take to decide. We will see. He is the one who will pretty much have to take the laundry into dry because I broke out in hives from all the scents in the laundromat. I use all unscented products because of some of the topical allergies I have experienced. It sucks to be in my body sometimes. So another week is upon us. Still working in the NW bedroom. I took two days off because I just couldn't motivate myself to work. My mom told me to just shut the door for awhile, I guess that worked.

Not much else happening in this neck of the woods. So peace out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville