Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Lights Out...... (2016-12-20 - 7:09 p.m.)

Where have those 4 days gone? Oh I know. Outside off and on shoveling. I am becoming one with my shovel and the snow. The winds have been howling last night and today, holy cow. The temps were warmer but with the winds howling it still was cold. So tomorrow, I will see if I will shovel some more. Who is to say. I should wrap Christmas presents, right. I don't want to but who else will get that done. I also have to wash a load of doggie blankets. I wash them alot.

I am tired tonight. I just ate, so that makes me even more tired. I have to try and stay up until 8 pm, otherwise I am up way too early. Just saying. The two garage sensor lights went on. Some animal lately has been setting them off alot. I never seem to see what it is. Now they both went off. Who is to say.

I don't have much to say, has to because I am very tired and nothing is floating around in this old brain.

So peace out all.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville