Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

OK Friday...... (2016-12-16 - 5:59 a.m.)

Doing some laundry. Why the hell not, right. I was up at 3 am and it wasn't that my Sadie girl had to go out, no for god's sake it was me this time. Right now I sure don't want to be my body. I read someone else who probably doesn't want to be part of his body. When I feel this way, I just chant to myself, "this soon will pass." I also appreciate that I woke up, am breathing, and can walk. So overall, this old body can tag along some more. I have to whine here once in awhile.

I got 8 Christmas cards sent out yesterday. Three of them had checks, and all of them had a long note. I just can not send out a Christmas card without writing something. I do not like to receive a card without a note, why bother right? So that got done. I have to do some present wrapping by Dec. 26th, so I have awhile. I decided to also put together granddaughter's Barbie Camper so she can play with it here. Remember her Barbie Dream House is in Green Bay now, and she gets to play with it more there.

It is going to snow another major amount around here. With the temps up, I will have to get as much done outside as I can because Sunday we go back in the deep freeze. At least this is my husbands weekend off so he can help and he can use the snowplow on the 4-wheeler.

Oh got our property taxes. I will pay the taxes on the two lots and the dog taxes. The property tax on this lot and house and garage are in escrowm so that is nice. Don't have to cough up over $2000.00 dollars.

Well this is about all I got going on around here. I have another load of laundry in the washer, socks and husbands jeans. I don't wear jeans, they are to rough on my skin. I just wear two or three layers of my knit pants when I go outside.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville