Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Time Passes......and Keeps Going...... (2016-11-07 - 6:13 p.m.)

Didn't do much of anything today. Took the day off basically. Took a nap. Why? Yesterday I raked, and then the previous 34 days I raked. Yesterday I even mowed some so I could drain out the gas in the mower for Winter. I suppose the main reason I took today off was all that walking pushing the mower on uneven ground hurt my leg/foot. So it goes. Now tomorrow I will have to rake some more because of the SW 14 mph winds we had today. I also want to rake across the road my neighbors section that butts up to the road. That way the oak leaves won't blow onto part of our yard. Then I want to rake some edges of the road where I mow. The snow plow comes from the North and plows and I don't want more leaves/debris in the driveway. So that is the plan, we will see. I feel tired tonight and I didn't do anything today.

Sadie is at least eating the special diet food now. Her poop is a bit loose so I am also giving her mrice. I also have been giving her a vit. e supplement in peanut butter. She goes back Dec. 2nd for another blood draw and I am hoping this improves her numbers. If not she has to go to a vet in Appleton for an ultrasound of her liver. I am charting her each day how she seems to feel.

Well this is about it from here. Oh, I finally did shower and wash my hair today. This Friday is my birthday. I will be 61 years old. I never thought that I would live this long. So I don't have any plans. I don't need or want anything.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville