Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Thinking..... (2016-10-17 - 6:33 a.m.)

I do a lot of reading when I can, that being said. Sometimes I am overly empathetic about how sad and lost people/souls are. I can not watch a lot of news because that makes me sad. I can not handle too much sadness or drama. So yesterday I became sad for a little while. I was thinking about how I miss my granddaughter. I was raking around her swing set. Gee even writing this is making me cry. I so miss her and spending time together. I know that she is on her journey to further knowledge with starting school. It also frightens me that "out there" life really is deceiving and not safe. I want to protect her forever. I miss her so. Enough said. She will turn 5 years old in a couple of weeks, how time has flown by.

Yesterday I spent all day outside. It was a perfect day to be outside. I varied my tasks a bit, so I wouldn't get a back muscle spasm like a couple of days ago from raking to much. It worked out a whole lot better. Now it rained during the night, so don't know how much raking will get done today. I can not believe how hot it has been here. I have been running the air conditioner at times because the humidity and dew point have been so high. We have had snow at this time a couple of years ago, or maybe it was even last year. I don't remember. I so live in the moment that I don't remember or think to far in the future or look back too much.

Well this is about all I have for today.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville