Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Scrub, Scrub, Pump, and Keep on Pumping.... (2016-09-22 - 7:20 a.m.)

I am a fucking 60 year old work machine. Pumping out water is a very Zen like task. Bonus will be a super clean basement. Fans running on high because I scrub with bleach. When it floods you have a 24 hour turn-a-round before the mold start. So just stopped to eat again, burning up way too much sugar. Don't you know my husband always has to work it seems when I get the "biggy" tasks to do. He did text me at 12:42 am this morning saying that Pittsville was flooding, so good girl that I am I got up before the loud water alarm went off. I took the battery out of it. The sump pump has been working like a champ. Bonus also is as of right now the power hasn't gone out. Onward. Just no more rain for now. 5 inches in 24 hours is too much. Bring on the winds and open the damn up. Peace out. Got to feed Taffy cat.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville