Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Howdy Do to You..... (2016-09-09 - 8:07 a.m.)

I am okay. Just haven't felt like writing lately. Went to the dentist yesterday afternoon to get my teeth cleaned. They felt great and then you eat and it is back to the usual feeling. Even with their discount it cost me $86.00 dollars for just shy of an hour. It has to be done, but gee whiz. Then I went to Target for Taffy's unscented kitty litter. Then to Pick-n-Save because they have one of the canned vegetables I can eat still. Then last stop was for a case of Taffy's special kidney(renal) canned food. That was $50.00 for the case. So the afternoon cost with grocercies around $250.00 dollars. An expensive afternoon for me. I like to save my money. I haven't gone anywhere since my August 7th health incident. I don't care to go somewhere. Oh I did drive into town to get bird seed and suet one Saturday morning because my husband forgot that very important food source for the creatures.

Like I wrote, not to much going on. This weekend probably Sunday morning really early hoping for a pretty calm wind we are going to cut down a diseased oak tree. That will be a task. The neighbor across the wood will get the wood. The oak tree is to the East one foot from the shade garden. So it will fall over the road. Our mission is to get the road open before someone driving needs to get through. Actually they can just back up in the driveway. It is a dead end with a cul-de-sac. By the root beer stand there is a dead end road sign. People still just have to drive back here, over the land bridge onto the Island. That is one thing I don't like. Anyhoo, that is the plan but wind and weather have to be just right.

Well, that is about it. Taffy needs my attention.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville