Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Making Rice...... (2016-08-20 - 6:57 a.m.)

Earlier this week I did write a partial entry here, but you know, sometimes, poof it just disappears. I did write and I never ever rewrite or try to remember what I wrote. I just can't do that.

So now I am freshly writing whatever I want. Haven't done much outside the past two days because it has been raining. One day we got three quarters of an inch and until I check the rain guage won't know how much. I do know the two counties are on flood watch, maybe one county has a flood warning because the Yellow River is way up. I am unable to do any mowing but I could pick up twigs and pine cones, can always do that. Making my batch of Jasmine rice right now, I make a serving and a half which lasts me three days. I also have to motivate myself to shower and wash my hair. I just don't get why that is such a task to do.

Last night I didn't sleep well. I have bags on my bags under my eyes. I look sick.

I have to decide what day I want to go up North to get some of my tattoos colored in and more line work done. I just want the dew point to be way lower.

Haven't talked with my parents since I think August 1st since our granddaughter went back home. So they still haven't been told about my severe food reaction. Probably won't tell them. They don't need to worry about that.

Not much else. Have seen alot, I mean alot of deer eating blackberries around here. They are awesome to watch. I have been able to get pretty darn close and they just stare at me and keep eating.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville