Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Busy Sue..... (2016-08-14 - 8:06 a.m.)

I was pondering this. Epic Reads has a reading challenge going on. Read 10 books in 10 days with different reward levels. I don't think I could read a book(novel) in a day anymore. Why? I spend at least 75-90 percent of my day outside depending on the weather and/or season. I do read everyday, but not like I used to. Since Monday late afternoon, until Thursday when I started to feel better, I did read alot and slept. I also finished hemming 5 pairs, 10 legs, of my husband's new work uniforms. Go me. Then Friday gets here and I start moving more and doing more. Yup. I napped hard and then got up and did more. There is a full trailer full of debris to go to the debris place. Randy and I are going to buck up a fallen oak that fell on out neighbors sailboat across the road. It fell during a strong storm with high winds, last week. Was going to get to it sooner, but you know I had some health issues. 10 pounds are now totally gone, all pooped out I guess. OK back to the tasks. Also all caught up on the laundry.

I don't know what else, I am sure there is more, because I do so many things in my daily task list. Oh, oh, I am hand edging the grass away from my claret sidewalk. It pulls up like a ribbon after a rain, so I can only do it after alot of rain. I will take a pic and post it on FB. Anyone want to be a friend? I post more pics on FB of what I do.

Anyhoo, this is about it for now. I am tired of typing. Got things to do, don't you know.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville