Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

What..... (2016-06-28 - 7:05 a.m.)

Where the heck did 5 days go? I had to reread what I wrote last because I couldn't remember what I rambled on about. It makes getting old alright because if something didn't go too well a few days ago, well you don't remember it.

I washed dishes earlier and then got dressed. Long sleeves and a scarf on my head. Then I put Vick's on my skin to keep at least 50% of the mosquitos off me. Then I went and pulled weeds out of my neighbor's vegetable garden. There are so many weeds. Then the mosquitos started. I thought that Vicks was supposed to work. I had to stop. I will try again later before it gets too hot for me.

I also raked some pine needles last night. I had to stop that also because of the mosquitos. There is a connection here, right. I can only take getting bit by those female mosquitos before I silently scream and then gallop away to the haven inside the house. So right now the outdoor tasks are only getting done in piecemeal style. That is ok, I have time, more time than money.

I don't have much of anything else for now. I think I will go work on pulling out the prickly bushy weeds now. Suns out and it is coolish out which I like. Later dudes.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville