Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Ramblings..... (2016-06-20 - 11:46 a.m.)

Had to take yesterday off. Why? My digestive system thought it would be a super way to spend 9 plus hours having a diaherra party for one. Yup. So now this morning my muscles hurt and I am going to rest. I wasn't able to put out the energy to shower and wash my hair, so if I am able that will happen later today. I don't ask for much. Enough of that part of my life.

I couldn't find one of our metal handled fly swatters. I finally did between us and the neighbors to the North. I had the fly swatter placed in the hole of the patio table where you put an umbrella. So mystery was, how did it get in the woods? I think a squirrel took it for some reason and dropped it there. That was weird. Kind of like, why was there a crappie just laying in the guy's property to the South one day and the next day it was gone. Wrap your brain around that one. I figure an Eagle dropped it going over and then some night animal found it and ate it.

My book is so good that I have been reading it alot. In fact I am almost done reading it. It is the same author wrote the book, "Alaphbet House." So pretty soon I will need to figure out what I am in the mood to read next.

Oh, yesterday I lost 5 lbs. just like that. Hopefully I will get a couple of lbs. of that back. It doesn't matter to me. What is....is

It is almost nap/reading time again. Maybe I should eat a piece of chicken so that I have the energy to nap. Hahahahaha......that is a funny.

Strawberry Moon tonight. It will be very, very red. Perhaps it will be a very hot Summer. Plus it is a full moon tonight.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville