Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2016-06-16 - 5:22 p.m.)

Hello. This is my third try to post an entry. I never repeat what I had written. I don't know why I have been having such issues, oh well.

Not much is happening around here. It has just been so hot, muggy, and humid. Then bad storms with super strong winds. Clean up then repeat. I am hoping for a bit of dryness. One can hope, right.

I am not having any profound thoughts lately, so not doing alot of creative writing. I have been tired alot lately which means I am taking naps plus sleeping at least 4 hours in a row during the night. I must need the sleep.

What else? The tomatoe plants are getting blossoms, so you know patio tomatoes are on the way.

I can not believe that GloryCloud went out and didn't bring any books back to his book collection. I bet that doesn't happen too often.

Got to go. I should mow again the dogs bathroom area. It has been growing like a weed.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville