Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Future Tasks..... (2016-06-09 - 8:42 a.m.)

The garage now has its new vinyl siding on it. I am also $3500.00 poorer, but so worth it. Now my husband doesn't have to ever again paint and I don't have to keep reminding him. Next is to find a professional gutter guard company and get those installed on the gutters all over. Then he won't have to get on a ladder, and clean out leaves and pine needles. I am so good to him. I am so trying to make our future lives easier in the maintenance department. I also will be starting to save money to replace the windows in the oldest part of the house. I will do them one or two at a time. I also want to replace especially the front deck with the new type of material that doesn't need staining, so he won't have to stain either the decks. I also plan to get the tree removal guy I have used frequently to remove a few more oak trees in the back. This will pose an issue between me and my husband because apparently he wants to keep raking so much twice a year in the Fall and Spring. The tree guy hauls it all away and grinds the stumps down. It is all worth it. So those are a few of my upcoming tasks I plan to work on. With oak trees, they will have to be taken care of in late November or December to avoid oak wilt. Don't want healthy trees to die.

Yesterday I starting mowing again. I plan to do another section this morning when the grass is dry. I also want to start digging the final hole to transfer the third burning bush from the back to the front perimeter of the shade garden. The three burning bushes have taken me three years to do. I baby the bush transfer so it makes it.

I have $500.00 saved to get my new tattoo colored in and to hopefully finish the owl. My tattooist talks way to much. If only he wouldn't talk so much I think he would get a lot more done on me. Oh well. So I plan to make another tattoo appointment in about a week.

I don't have much else and I suppose I should go and get dressed so I can mow. It is going to be so humid that I need to get that done before tomorrow. The humidity is now at 54% and going up.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville