Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Sunshine on Sadie's Shoulder.... (2016-03-25 - 2:00 p.m.)

Let the melt begin in earnest. Holy shit Batman, is it ever. Don't you just love the confusion? I do. Right now don't know what jacket to wear outside. Should I wear my muck boots? Is a hat necessary. Well in my case I always like to keep the wind out of my ears, so I wear alot of hats or bandanas. Gloves or no gloves. Always keep a pair in my jacket pocket. Always carry tissues, comes in handy wherever. Yup I like the changes going on in Springtime.

That is about all I got right now. Sadie is happy, the sun is shining brightly.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville