Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Spring? (2016-03-21 - 5:39 p.m.)

We will be hunkering down for a mid week snow storm. So I get to pretty much stay inside. Since Laila left I have been working outside off and on. I now have filled another trailer full of yard debris. So it continues. I have task security.

The third book of the series I am reading is so good. So having to be inside on Wednesday and probably most of Thursday I can read more. I wonder what is going to happen in the novel when I am not reading it.

I have the book 19 Minutes, so maybe when I finish the current read I may read that. Thanks fellow Diaryland Writer for telling me the title and author.

So this is all I got going on for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville