Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Play, Play, and More Play (2016-03-10 - 6:18 p.m.)

Went to the dentist this afternoon. Had xrays, a cleaning, and checkup. Just shy of $200.00 later. We don't have dental insurance so everything comes out of my pocket. I have 3 cavities on three crown buckles and one watch. Lucky me, not. So I go back the first Thursday in April to get them fixed. Got an estimate and the three will be just shy of $600.00. Then I went to the grocery store and spent $97.00. So a few hours I spent enough.

Got home and granddaughter wanted to go outside and play. My husband spent time with her while I was gone. They didn't go outside. So off we went to play some more in the sand. My husband got to watch his hour news in quiet. Now we are in. While she is here I don't get my daily nap, so by now I am so very tired. We clean up out toys around 7:30 pm, get into our pj's and have a snack. Then put out sticker on her calendar. She gets a sticker on h er calendar for getting all her toys picked up for the day.

She only gets to watch about an hour of cartoons a day while she is here. We are to busy to watch TV.

I don't have anything else, we are just winding down for the day now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville