Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Sunny..... (2016-03-06 - 7:41 a.m.)

Yesterday there was another little birdie that hit the front window and died. The thing is when I went out this morning to pick it up, it was gone. I know what I saw. This is the second time this has happened this week. Some animal or larger bird is coming along at night and taking it away. It is unnerving. Makes me wonder. Maybe I should set up a night camera. You know the ones hunters use. I could strap it on the front deck and aim it down. Sounds like a plan to me.

I am so glad I am coughing less and less coughing jags. The worst is clearing it all out of the throat in the morning. My son texted me and he has this now. Poor guy. He was supposed to pick up his daughter and he called her mom and said he was sick. He told me that she spilled out her potty mouth. I told him to not feel bad, you have no control when you get sick. She probably had some plans and you interfered with them. So what. I want granddaughter not getting sick or being sick when she is here. Things happen. My husband goes to G.B. on Tuesday after he sleeps for awhile, to pick her up. I am clapping here. I won't believe it until she is here. I just don't want her mom to change her mind and not let her come. My mom told me, to tell my son, that he has a say in all this. Granddaughter's mom has to be in court this Wednesday morning for an OWI and another related matter. So I think she will be glad she will be here. I am sure that she is having alot, I mean alot of anxiety over this. This young gal sure has made some stupid decisions and choices since she broke it off with my son. He told me that last week, she texted saying she missed him. He told me WTF, she has a boyfriend now, and to leave him alone.

Sunny here and it is starting to warm up. Clapping again, so glad. I am ready for Spring to arrive. The birds are singing so much, it is sooooo awesome. The squirrels are banging and happy. I am still waiting for the chipmunks to emerge.

Not much else is going on, so this is it for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville