Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Improvement..... (2016-03-02 - 2:53 p.m.)

Got dressed today, first time in 10 days. I was going to dress yesterday after I showered and washed my hair but I was way too tired from that task. I am getting better. The coughing now is still driving me nuts.

Sunny here, it should be warmer out so it is deceiving. Yesterday roared in here snowing and blowing up a storm, then later in the day, the sun came out, so which is it, in like a lion or lamb?

I am washing a load of white t-shirts for my husband. He wears a white t-shirt under his nurse uniforms. He has 18 of them, so I don't have to wash in hot water only after he wears all 18 of them. He has tonight off so that is why I am doing them now. Oh soooo exciting, not. I am just resting.

Taffy isn't eating a lot right now, which is worrysome. I know she is very old, and I don't like to see her lose her appetite. I haven't eaten much either these past 10 days.

Oh, I am 104 pages left in book number 2 of the NiceVille trio. Glad I feel like reading again. I was just staring outside all day, laying in bed while in the sickest part. I had sick brain going on. I also lost my voice a few times now, too much coughing I guess. Thank heavens for chicken broth, I am having a lot of that now.

This is week two of my neighbor across the road son being here. He is working, hauling material in large truck over in Tomah. I wonder how that is going? Since I can't go over and visit, I don't want to pass this on to either one of them.

Well, not much else, so this is all for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville